Any person or party that would like to be added or removed from the stakeholder distribution list should send an e-mail or other written request to:

David Merritt, Project Manager
AECOM (previously URS Corporation)
804 Colorado Avenue, Suite 201
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Note: Mr. Merritt is Peabody Trout Creek Reservoir LLC's consultant at AECOM on the Trout Creek Reservoir Project.

PTCR has designated Brian Yansen as the Non-federal Representative for any cultural resource issues for this Project. PTCR has also designated Jeffrey Dawson, Senior Ecologist, of AECOM as the Non-federal Representative for Endangered Species Act issues for this Project. Mr. Yansen and Mr. Dawson can be contacted at:

Brian Yansen
Director of Real Estate Development
Peabody Trout Creek Reservoir LLC
701 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
Jeffrey Dawson
Senior Ecologist
AECOM (previously URS Corporation)
8181 East Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

The Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (Commission) assigned Matt Buhyoff as the Commission advisor on this Project. Mr. Buhyoff will participate in some Project meetings and provide Commission guidance throughout the Integrated Licensing Process (ILP). Questions related to Commission communications should be directed to Mr. Buhyoff at:

Matt Buhyoff
Aquatic Biologist
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Office of Energy Projects
888 First Street, NE
Washington, DC 20426

Communications to Mr. Buhyoff regarding the Project should reference the Peabody Trout Creek Reservoir Project and FERC Docket No. P-14446-000.